Two players from the Class 3A West Conference have been added to the Wyoming Shrine Bowl all-star football game rosters for this year’s game.

Powell’s Brooks Asher and Star Valley’s Noah Hutchinson have been named to the North and South squads, respectively, executive director John Cundall announced via email Thursday.

Asher will replace Rocky Mountain’s Lathan May, while Hutchinson will replace Star Valley teammate Cosmo Morgan.

The game will be June 9 in Casper.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation