The rosters for the 2024 Wyoming Shrine Bowl all-star football game were announced Sunday night by the game’s executive director, Frank Selby.

In all, 72 players — 36 each for both the North and South teams — were selected for the 51st edition of the game, which will be played June 8 at Natrona County High School in Casper.

Players selected by the respecting coaching staffs for each team include:

Big Horn
: Kiefer Dunham, Drew Heermann, Gavin Stafford.
Buffalo: Will Hammond, Eli Patterson, Lance Rabel.
Campbell County: Aidan Dorr, Wyatt Herther, Levi Palmer.
Cody: Zach Barton, Logan Class, Conner Moss.
Dubois: Wyatt Trembly.
Hulett: Christian Reilly.
Kelly Walsh: Kadon Boyce, Caleb Ortberg.
Lovell: Adnan Khan, Jared Mangus.
Natrona: Timothy Edmondson, Beau Russell, Josef Sanchez, Noah Sides.
Powell: Trey Stenerson.
Riverton: Darrick DeVries, Nick McIntosh, Ty Sheets.
Sheridan: Dominick Berrettini, DJ Elchlinger, Alex Haswell, Dane Steel.
Thunder Basin: Peyton Brown, PJ Hatzenbuhler, Kavontae Montgomery, Landon Scalise.
Tongue River: Caleb Kilbride.
Wind River: Cooper Frederick.
Student trainers: Nadeen Dunham, Buffalo; Carsyn Thompson, Big Horn.

Big Piney
: Zackery Murphy, Reuben Stoutenburg.
Cheyenne Central: Mason Counter, Tyler Gaer, Miles Porwoll.
Cheyenne East: Kolbe Dierks, Camden Hayes, Drew Jackson, Nathan Mirich, Colby Olson.
Cokeville: Jack Dayton, Micah Petersen.
Douglas: Malachy Lehnen, Trey Rinn, Tegen Seeds.
Encampment: Quade Jordan.
Evanston: Kai Barker, Cohen Morrow, Brady Roberts.
Green River: Axel Mackinnon.
Mountain View: Fletcher Black, Carson Eardley, Coby Jones.
Rock Springs: Kael Anderson, Michael Faigl, Goodness Okere.
Snake River: Seth Maxson.
Southeast: Tiegen Thompson.
Star Valley: Jayden Crook, Simon Gaskell, Jesse Leavitt, Clay Merritt.
Torrington: Ty Bennick, Brayden Frazier, Bryce Hager, Trey Parriott.
Student trainers: Destyni German, Green River; Sophie LaMunyon, Star Valley.

Officials for the game will be from the Casper officials’ association.

The North leads the all-time series 26-20-3. Last year, the South won 27-24.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation