The 2023 Wyoming-Nebraska six-man all-star football game roster is set for Team Wyoming.

Wyoming all-stars head coach Jack Cobb of Snake River, the defending 1A six-man champion, shared the roster via email Thursday.

The roster is dominated by two teams, with players from runner-up Burlington nabbing five spots and Snake River grabbing four more. Dubois, Encampment, Farson, Hanna and Hulett also have players on the team.

The team includes:

BURLINGTON: Carson Jones, Noah McMakin, Pablo Mendez, Cohen Schlenker, Seth Wardell.
DUBOIS: Kaden Chamley, Ryan Wells, Clayton Rux.
ENCAMPMENT: Briston Sifford, Ben Wagy.
FARSON: Matthew Smith, Simeon Stotts.
HANNA: Tom Wagner.
HULETT: Hunter Reilly.
SNAKE RIVER: Wade Corson, David Hernandez, Hadley Myers, Kannadis Peroulis.

Coaches for team Wyoming include Cobb; Trent Aagard of Burlington; Kegan Willford of Encampment; and Sam Weeldreyer and Kyle Jeffres of Snake River.

The game will be played at 7 p.m. June 2 in Chadron, Nebraska. Wyoming leads the all-time series 6-5 and won last year’s game 68-44.


Post updated 3:47 p.m. March 23 to include coaches.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation