Four players have been added to the 2016 Shrine Bowl rosters, executive director John Cundall said Monday.

Sheridan’s Zach Campbell, Jackson’s Gabe Walls and Buffalo’s Tommy Fieldgrove have been added to the North team, while Dusty Iorg of Mountain View was added to the South squad. They replace Sheridan’s Blake Godwin, Buffalo’s Trey Schroefel and Tongue River’s Jaxn Kobza (North), and Torrington’s Colton Bustillos (South).

The student athletic trainers/managers will be KinDale Andreen of Thermopolis and Sierra Force of Natrona (North), and Ang Back of Douglas and McKenna Worden of Laramie (South). They will work with the certified trainers, Joanne Brewster of Sheridan (North) and Alan Hill of Cheyenne East (South).

The annual all-star football game is June 11 in Casper.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation