The Wyoming High School Activities Association has set kickoff times for the quarterfinal playoff games, as noted on its website:

Edited 12:57 p.m. Monday to reflect errors in 1A 11-man kick times; edited 6:50 p.m. Tuesday to reflect the result of the 1A 11-man triangular playoff.

Friday, Oct. 31
Class 4A
(8) Evanston at (1) Natrona, 5 p.m.
(5) Cheyenne Central at (4) Sheridan, 6 p.m.
(7) Kelly Walsh at (2) Cheyenne East, 7 p.m.
(6) Laramie at (3) Gillette, 6 p.m.

Class 3A
(4W) Star Valley at (1E) Douglas, 6 p.m.
(3E) Torrington at (2W) Jackson, 7 p.m.
(3W) Powell at (2E) Riverton, 6 p.m.
(4E) Rawlins at (1W) Cody, 7 p.m.

Class 2A
(4E) Thermopolis at (1W) Mountain View, 2 p.m.
(3W) Greybull at (2E) Newcastle, 6 p.m.
(3E) Wheatland at (2W) Lyman, 2 p.m.
(4W) Lovell at (1E) Big Horn, 6 p.m.

Class 1A 11-man
(3E) Upton-Sundance at (2W) Rocky Mountain, 6 p.m.
(3W) Shoshoni at (2E) Lingle, 6 p.m.
(4E) Tongue River at (1W) Cokeville, 1 p.m.

Class 1A six-man
(4W) Farson at (1E) Guernsey-Sunrise, 7 p.m.
(3E) Hanna at (2W) Snake River, 2 p.m.
(3W) Meeteetse at (2E) Kaycee, 2 p.m.
(4E) Midwest at (1W) Dubois, 2 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 1
Class 1A 11-man
(4W) Riverside at (1E) Lusk, 1 p.m.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation