The Casper Star-Tribune released its annual Super 25 all-star team on Friday. Members of the first team included:

Nick Bazemore, Gillette

Josh Cragoe, Powell

Collin Eisenman, Sheridan

Matt Eddington, Evanston

Wade Eyre, Lyman

Mark Grant, Lovell

Colter Hamel, Green River

Terry Jackson, Kelly Walsh

Jordan Johnson, Cokeville

Jerome Krysl, Green River

Tanner Miller, Douglas

A.J. Montanez, Lovell

Olie Olson, Powell

Braidy Parks, Douglas

Dan Reese, Natrona

Jordan Roberts, Sheridan

Riley Ryan, Sheridan

Tanner Simpson, Lander

Cisco Taylor, Lyman

Jake Thomas, Natrona

Anthony Valdez, Cheyenne East

Cody Vollmar, Natrona

Daniel Wille, Snake River

Jeremy Woods, Cheyenne East

Zac Zimmerer, Southeast

Second team, third team and honorable mention choices were also made. See Friday’s Star-Tribune for bios on each first-team player, as well as the other selections.


4 Thoughts on “2011 Casper Star-Tribune Super 25 team

  1. Sara Whittle on November 18, 2011 at 8:38 am said:

    GO Daniel Wille from Snake River! Well done!

  2. Lucy Miller on November 18, 2011 at 3:33 pm said:

    Way to go, Tanner Miller! You make us proud!

  3. Molly Shore on November 19, 2011 at 8:02 am said:

    Where can we find the second and third team selections if we dont live in Casper?

  4. Hi Molly,

    It might be best to contact the Star-Tribune directly for that. They would know better than me.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation