Wyoming’s roster for the annual Six-man Shootout all-star football game against Nebraska’s six-man all-stars is set.

The roster’s release was originally reported by WyoPreps on Tuesday.

The game will be played June 3 at Chadron State College. Each state has won five games in the series, with Nebraska winning the past two.

Coaches will be Snake River’s Jack Cobb (head coach) and Sam Weeldreyer, Hanna’s Zack Scott and Meeteetse’s Zeb Hagen.

Wyoming’s roster includes:

BURLINGTON: Brac Walker.
DUBOIS: Max Claar.
ENCAMPMENT: Michael Anderson, Caysen Barkhurt, Koye Gilbert.
FARSON: Cree Jones, Trevor Jones.
GUERNSEY: Rawland Isabell.
HULETT: Bryce Ackerman, Tyler Kromarek.
MEETEETSE: Dace Bennett, Jonathan Blessing, Kalvin Erickson, Mickle Ogden.
MIDWEST: Jacob Hutchings.
SNAKE RIVER: Wyatt Adams, Jerick Martinez, Zander Risner.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation