The 18 players and the coaching staff are set for Team Wyoming in its annual six-man all-star game against Nebraska this June.

The roster for Wyoming in the Six-man Shootout against Nebraska for the game on June 6 in Chadron, Neb., include:

BURLINGTON: Jarom Davidson.
GUERNSEY: Alex Delgado, Preston Elmore.
HANNA: Conor McGraw, Shane McGraw, Brendon Reeves.
HULETT: Dalton Butler, Dawson Butler, Jhett Letellier.
MEETEETSE: Asa Eldredge.
ST. STEPHENS: Salem Ynostrosa.
SARATOGA: Menphis Smith.
SNAKE RIVER: Wyatt Duncan, Tony Enriquez, Karter Evans, Oscar Herrera, Riggen Myers, Taylor Otte.

Jack Cobb, who led Snake River to an undefeated season and the 1A six-man state championship, will be Wyoming’s head coach. Snake River’s Sam Weeldreyer, Hanna’s Zack Scott and Clif Jones, and St. Stephens’ Billy Brost will comprise the Wyoming coaching staff.

Alternate players for the team are St. Stephens’ Trenton Friday, Hulett’s Logan Kromarek and Meeteetse’s Kaden Redding.

“I feel we will have a very athletic team,” Cobb said, “and (it) will be a lot of fun putting this team on the field and see what we can come up with.”

Team Wyoming won last year’s game 52-50 on a last-second hail-Mary touchdown. Wyoming leads the all-time series against Nebraska 5-3.


One Thought on “Players, coaches selected for Team Wyoming in Six-man Shootout

  1. Pingback: Wyoming-Nebraska Six-man Shootout set for Thursday – WHSFB HQ — The Wyoming high school football blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation