The Casper Star-Tribune on Thursday released its annual Super 25 teams, recognizing the best high school football players in the state regardless of classification.

The newspaper released its first-team, second-team and third-team selections.

At the Super 25 banquet on Thursday in Casper, Cheyenne East’s Graedyn Buell Buell was recognized as the offensive player of the year, Thunder Basin’s Caleb Driskill as the defensive player of the year and Powell’s Aaron Papich as coach of the year.

This is the 29th year of the Super 25. For previous Super 25 first team selections and for this year’s first-team picks, click here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation